Meeting Rooms in Video Collaboration

Meeting Rooms are static meetings that are always present and available. This is ideal for ongoing collaboration on a project that users can easily join or exit.

Select Create a Meeting Room to get started.

Select from the following options:

After setting the desired options, click Save.

Your newly created meeting room will now appear under the Rooms tab. Click the arrow icon to join the room, or the trash can to delete it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.